Bringing great history books to the world

From the Blog


Competition winner – Aaron!

Posted by admin on July 10th, 2019 at 4:56 pm

A while back we ran a giveaway competition for a set of seven mugs themed on the medieval murder mystery books by author Toni Mount. We’re pleased to say that the winner, Aaron from the USA, has sent us this photo of the mugs!

The Colour of Series by Toni Mount

Congratulations to Aaron for your win of these mugs. For those who would like to know the order of the books in the Sebastian Foxley series, then we’re happy to say Aaron laid them all out correctly!

  • The Colour of Poison
  • The Colour of Gold
  • The Colour of Cold Blood
  • The Colour of Betrayal
  • The Colour of Murder
  • The Colour of Death
  • The Colour of Lies

You can see more of Toni Mount’s books HERE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.